Our Team
Andrew Wilson
President
Chief Executive Officer

Andy@antelopeamb.com


Douglas Cain
Vice President
Chief Operating Officer

Doug@antelopeamb.com


Matthew Ware
General Manager
Designated Officer of the Prehospital Emergency Medical Care Personnel

Matt@antelopeamb.com


Juan Perez, EMT-B
Field Supervisor

Juan@antelopeamb.com


Jacob Lawrence, EMT-P
Field Supervisor

Jake@antelopeamb.com


C. Scott Spencer, M.D.
Medical Director

MedicalDirector@antelopeamb.com


Kristina Hong, RN MICN
Paramedic and Education Coordinator

KristinaHong@antelopeamb.com


Gary Benjamin, EMT-P
Safety Coordinator

Gary@antelopeamb.com


Cindi Dickerson
Accounts Manager

Cindi@antelopeamb.com


Ryan Tew, EMT-B
Relief Supervisor

Ryan@antelopeamb.com


Stephanie Valdivia, EMT-P
Relief Supervisor

Stephanie@antelopeamb.com