Our Team
Andrew Wilson
President

Andy@antelopeamb.com


Douglas Cain
Vice President

Doug@antelopeamb.com


Matthew Ware
General Manager

Matt@antelopeamb.com


Juan Perez, EMT-B
Field Supervisor

Juan@antelopeamb.com


C. Scott Spencer, M.D.
Medical Director

MedicalDirector@antelopeamb.com


Aaron Aumann, EMT-P
Paramedic Coordinator

Aaron@antelopeamb.com 


Gary Benjamin, EMT-P
Safety Coordinator

Gary@antelopeamb.com


Jacob Lawrence, EMT-P
Relief Supervisor

Jake@antelopeamb.com 


Ryan Tew, EMT-B
Relief Supervisor

Ryan@antelopeamb.com