Our Team
Andrew Wilson
President

Andy@antelopeamb.com


Douglas Cain
Vice President & General Manager

Doug@antelopeamb.com


Matthew Ware
Assistant General Manager

Matt@antelopeamb.com


Juan Perez
Field Supervisor, Training & Safety Coordinator

Juan@antelopeamb.com


C. Scott Spencer, M.D.
Medical Director
MedicalDirector@antelopeamb.com

Aaron Aumann
Paramedic Coordinator

Aaron@antelopeamb.com


OPEN
OPEN

Info@antelopeamb.com


Jacob Lawrence
Relief Supervisor

Jake@antelopeamb.com


Jose Silva
Relief Supervisor

Jose@antelopeamb.com


David Nieto
Business Development Specialist

David@antelopeamb.com


Cindi Dickerson
Accounts Manager

Cindi@antelopeamb.com