Our Team
Andrew Wilson
President

Andy@antelopeamb.com


Douglas Cain
Vice President & General Manager

Doug@antelopeamb.com


Matthew Ware
Assistant General Manager
Designated Officer of the Prehospital Emergency Medical Care Personnel

Matt@antelopeamb.com


Juan Perez
Field Supervisor

Juan@antelopeamb.com


C. Scott Spencer, M.D.
Medical Director

MedicalDirector@antelopeamb.com


Kristina Hong, RN MICN
Paramedic and Education Coordinator

KristinaHong@antelopeamb.com


OPEN
Training and Safety Coordinator

Info@antelopeamb.com


Jacob Lawrence
Relief Supervisor

Jake@antelopeamb.com


Ryan Tew
Relief Supervisor

Ryan@antelopeamb.com


OPEN
Relief Supervisor

Info@antelopeamb.com


Cindi Dickerson
Accounts Manager

Cindi@antelopeamb.com